Maternity Business Wear Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Maternity Business Wear Reviews SKU UPC Model

100% Recommend!

Oct 18, 2014 by Anonymous
Name You Want Displayed: K 

I am very impressed with the quality and look of the Suits Your Belly suit. They are really far better than anything else I have seen at other maternity suit stores, and I would highly recommend them. Jennifer's customer service was unbeatable- I had some issues with fit at the beginning, and she was incredibly helpful and prompt with her replies. I would 100% recommend Suits Your Belly to anyone looking for a high-quality, versatile maternity business suit.


Great customer service!

Dec 26, 2013 by Anonymous
Name You Want Displayed: Adrienne 

Jennifer was incredibly prompt and accommodating throughout the whole process. I found out last minute on the Tuesday before Thanksgiving that I had an interview the following Monday and she fulfilled my order immediately. I paid for expedited shipping and had it the day after Thanksgiving. The quality of the suit was amazing and the concept is ingenious. Finally a quality suit for expectant mothers! Thank you Jennifer for all of your help!


Love this suit!

Dec 06, 2013 by Anonymous
Name You Want Displayed: Jenny 

I have to be honest... I was actually SHOCKED at how much I love this suit! I had such a hard time finding a regular career business suit that would work in my pregnancy, and I was skeptical when I ordered this one. But I am SO glad I found this website. The numerous ways to adjust and customize this suit are so amazing... I am excited that it will be able to grow with me! Thank you so much for creating such a product!


Happy customer!

Oct 31, 2013 by Anonymous
Name You Want Displayed: Doc 

Love the suit. Super high quality. Ive been around the malls in the city to find me the perfect suit. The suits I found were either too expensive or had very poor quality. Good thing I came across this website and read the positive feedbacks. Got my suit in time. Shipping was speedy fast. Price was reasonable. I will definitely purchase again from this store.


Suit

Oct 21, 2013 by Anonymous
Name You Want Displayed: Ruthie 

I am going on residency interviews and I spent a whole month finding the right suit. But after getting this set, I LOVE the suit...i did not want to take it off after trying it on! The shirt is amazing, LOVE IT, it has an expensive and quality look! Try these before you go elsewhere.


Wonderful Maternity Suits

Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous
Name You Want Displayed: Laura 

I absolutely love this product! It is hard to find high quality women's suits in general, so you can imagine how hard it is to find "maternity" suits for women. Suits Your Belly is a very high quality product, and it's really amazing how great the pants fit. I highly recommend this suit.


Best Maternity Suit

Oct 08, 2013 by Anonymous
Name You Want Displayed: Staci 

Quick turn around from order to receiving!
I like the zipper technology. Suits are comfortable and stylish!
Can\'t really find suits anywhere else so just wish there were more colors (perhaps pin stripes and shades of gray) to choose from.


excellent

Sep 11, 2013 by Anonymous
Name You Want Displayed: Sandra 

This is a great suit. The quality is excellent. The craftsmanship is superb. I am using the suit for a round of interviews in different states, this suit travels well. When taking it out of the suitcase it has little or no wrinkles and is ready to be used without much maintenance. You will also find, that the suit fits exactly to size, it is not big or small. If you are short like me, you will need to hem them. But the arms fit well and are not too long or too short. I am 5'3 and I purchased size M, since that is usually what I wear on other maternity clothes, the size was perfect. I still have to use the expanding zipper, but I am sure that it will come in handy when needed. I would recommend this suit to anyone.


Quality Clothing

Feb 12, 2013 by Anonymous
Name You Want Displayed: CJ 

I purchased the black suit and two shirts. The quality of the fabric and the colors are outstanding. The clothing is well-tailored and fits true-to-size. Honestly, the photos do not do the products justice. Definitely recommend these clothes to all business women seeking to look tailored and professional. And, the customer service and shipping are outstanding.


Good option for maternity suits

Feb 02, 2013 by Anonymous
Name You Want Displayed: Lisa 

I ordered my "Suits Your Belly" suit and have been able to wear it all the way through my pregnancy (I'm currently 38 weeks). The quality is good and the jackets unzip later in the pregnancy as needed. It actually hid my pregnancy for quite awhile! The pants do not fit me that well but that is only because I am in between sizes. Giving four stars only because I would love to see these in petite sizes! I'm 5'2'' and needed both the jacket sleeves and pants legs shortened. However, overall the suits are great and the customer service is amazing. I placed an order for two sizes (thinking I would be in between) and Jennifer personally called me on a Saturday morning because she noticed I placed two orders. She was able to talk me through what size may make the most the sense. Highly recommend ordering from Suits Your Belly and not wasting time shopping the racks in stores.


4.9 5.0 15 15 I am very impressed with the quality and look of the Suits Your Belly suit. They are really far better than anything else I have seen at other maternity suit stores, and I would hi Maternity Business Wear Reviews
Page:
12

Comments are closed.